Understanding Administrative Law in the Common Law World: Australia/New Zealand Launch Event, November 25 9am AEDT (November 24 5pm EDT)

I am happy to say the Gilbert & Tobin Centre of Public Law (University of New South Wales) has invited me to participate in its book launch series. The topic, of course, will be Understanding Administrative Law in the Common Law World.

The event will take place this week. Register here. There will be introductory remarks by Justice Edelman of the High Court of Australia and a discussion (no doubt robust) with Narelle Bedford (Bond), Janina Boughey (UNSW) and Dean Knight (Victoria University of Wellington). Do join us! (Note, the event time is 5pm Eastern Time/2pm Pacific Time on Wednesday the 24th in Canada; 9am AEDT on Thursday the 25th in the Antipodes.)

You can watch the UK book launch (with Justice Gerard Hogan, Professor Alison Young and Dr Joanna Bell) here:

This content has been updated on November 22, 2021 at 14:05.

Comments

Comment